The FINEX ’18 organising committee is listed below. We are all professional miners and geologists registered with international organisations. The committee and speakers give their time freely to FINEX ’18 to enable registration fees to be set at a level for all to attend.

  • Julian Aldridge, AMEC Foster Wheeler
  • Claire Bay, Stratex  International
  • Mark Campodonic, SRK
  • Liv Carroll, Accenture
  • Dr Simon Dominy, Exchange Minerals/Camborne School of Mines
  • Michael Forrest, Mining Research
  • Geoff Hammond, Treasurer and MinSouth committee member
  • Steve Henley, Resources Computing
  • Simon Kocher, Imperial College
  • Mark Parker, Equator Gold

To get in touch please complete the form below to send us an email and we will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Us